To invite your colleagues to your team, go to Settings > My Team
Click on the purple Add Teammate button on the right hand side of the page.
A pop-up modal will appear, here you can fill in the Full Name of your Team member and select their user permissions.
Set user permissions for each member:
Admin permissions will be able to view and edit all deals in an organizational pipeline. Admins see all Team Members and Group Deals, Leads and Reports.
Group permission provides all team members access to view and edit all deals within a specific Team Group.
User permissions provide a User access to view and edit deals and leads only assigned to them. They will not see any of the other Team Members Deals. Users will see contacts as these are shared across the company account.