The deal decay feature has been designed to highlight to your team all deals that have not been updated for a certain amount of time.

You can either auto archive your deals in deal decay or they can remain in your dashboard and are highlighted yellow with an exclamation mark.

Here is how to set up Deal Decay 

  1. Head to Settings 
  2. Click on Deals 
  3. Head to Deal Decay 
  4. Choose between enable decay deal feature or close deal automatically when the deal remains in the same stage for a certain amount of days
  5. Your deal decay feature is set up

Here is a short video to get you set up.

Did this answer your question?